Group Project: About Us first idea

For a starter task and really to meet the group we were asked to create an about us page that will be used on our final website. This is a very basic design and probably will be changed and edited dramatically as I only created this and haven’t yet had input from the rest of the group. I’ve decided that the best look to go for is to keep everything central and to keep everything in a column and nothing to go over the edge of this box.

FotorCreated

Using Brakets I was able to make a basic website were i could start my group project bio. As i was only just able to find my member of my group on Facebook recently i haven’t been able to work with them to add there information on to the website. I will be hoping to meet with my group in a couple of days ro start sorting the website and the unit out.

Leave a Reply

