Poster Project: Ideas from the Internet

To come up with some idea fro my own poster, i decided to look on the internet for inspiration. Having these images in front of me gave me the opportunity to think of ideas of my own. I’ve found the first one very useful and may do an idea with a similar idea of the layers. I’m also a fan of the last poster on it drawing technique. Its very flat and less realistic which i think look more interesting and fun then the more realistic ones. I feel that having something that looks realistic may bore people and wont draw as much attention. Though having the internet to look for ideas i need to make sure i don’t accidentally copy one of them to much, and just take ideas from them.

tumblr_inline_mxwzn8XU521qhyo98 1112111123FM Global module title sizes1111111

Leave a Reply

