Task 1: Photo Collage

I was asked to work with a member of my seminar group to create a collage of images that when you look at them in a different way look like all the letters in the alphabet. Using an iPhone and a DSLR camera I was able to capture images from the outside and inside of the house. I then used Photoshop to create the actual collage. Using layer and layer masks I was able to place all the image onto the canvas on Photoshop, so they looked neat and professional. If I was to do this again though I would have used a similar theme throughout, for instance all my images being from the outside.

Collage-Recovered

Leave a Reply

