Task 1: Research

For the first task i have a good understanding on what to do with my work, but i do want to try and do something different. I researched ideas and more unusual ways of creating all the letter in the alphabet. I found some interesting images, with people using building and even bodies to create all the letters of the alphabet. I started to try finding some of my own shot using the technique of building but found out rather quickly, that some letters were to difficult to find, and figured that in the time space available i wouldn’t be able to complete it. Through my research i also tried to see the ways that people have composed and laid out the images to look professional, so i will be using some of these ideas in my own work.BuildingFields

Leave a Reply

